Time to brag some more

The second post in one day. By activity here has gone up by almost 2000% i believe. But then again I haven't taken a math class in well over a year. So who knows? Just thought I'd work on my english skills a little bit. Just in case someone from my american life chooses to come by. Then they'll understand something here too. How wonderfully equal.

So I figured I'd brag some more about my English analysis result - an A. I kinda figured I would get an A though.. but it was my first this year! Time to brag I'd say.

Anyhow, my friend Johanna and I have started a band. Kind of. Not al all really. But we've been singing really beautilfully while playing msn-bowling in class. Me with an american accent and she with a brittish one. It's beautiful together. Believe me.. One of these days we're going to get a record deal. For sure.

/M

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna Fun

2010-09-21 @ 20:12:52
Postat av: Johanna Fun

we sure rock, need to figure out a band name!

2010-09-21 @ 20:13:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0